Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Contact Us

College of Dental Surgeons of BC
500-1765 West 8th Avenue
Vancouver B.C.  V6J 5C6

Phone: 604-736-3621 (toll free: 1-800-663-9169)

Email: info@cdsbc.org

Office hours

Monday - Friday  8:00am - 4:30pm

 

Questions about

​Answered by

Email

Dentist registration or renewal

​Karen Walker

kwalker@cdsbc.org

​CDA certification or renewal

​Jennifer Manthey

jmanthey@cdsbc.org

Concerns about your dental health professional

​Complaints Department

complaints@cdsbc.org

Dental corporations / trade names

​Karen England

operations@cdsbc.org

​Practice advice

​Dr. Garry Sutton 

gsutton@cdsbc.org

​Dental sedation facilities

Natasha Tibbo

sedation@cdsbc.org

Continuing education

​Leslie Riva

CE@cdsbc.org

​Media inquiries, CDSBC publications, speaking opportunities, conferences

Anita Wilks

communications@cdsbc.org

Technical support

James Spencer

jspencer@cdsbc.org 

Board support, committee appointments and  governance

Nancy Crosby

​registrarsoffice@cdsbc.org

Volunteering

​Adam Swetman

volunteer@cdsbc.org

Quality assurance and Ethics committees

Dr. Chris Hacker

chacker@cdsbc.org

Accounts payable and receivable

Flora Lee

flee@cdsbc.org

​Operations

​Karen England

operations@cdsbc.org

​Criminal record checks

​Evelyn Chen

crrc@cdsbc.org


Click here to view a full CDSBC staff listing >>

Find us on social media >>