Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

CDSBC Committees and Working Groups

Over the past year, we redesigned our committee structure to embrace leading regulatory practices and reflect our over-arching commitment to protecting patients and the public. The new committee structure was implemented in July 2020 and is a direct result of the Action Plan CDSBC developed in response to the Cayton Report.

CDSBC’s new committee structure has 10 committees and organizes the committees into three types: regulatory, professional standards, and Board committees. CDSBC currently has one working group.

The committee terms commence on July 1 of each year. Chairs are selected from within the committee. Click on the committee or working group in the list below to find out more.

Regulatory Committees

Professional Standards Committees

Board Committees